Contact Us
Contact Us
Employees are the most valuable resource for business survival and development.
首页  >  Contact Us  >  Contact Us
Anshan Zizhu International Trading Co.,Ltd.
Address: 16th Floor, Block C, Commercial Building, No. 11, Liudao Street, Tiedong District, Anshan City, Liaoning Province, China 114001
Fax: +86-412-5911377
Easy sweep swept away, immediately contact us



Region/Title Contract Office Mobile Phone E-mail
Vice Manager Mr. Enbo Yu +86-412-8996484 +86-15142222386 enbo@aszizhu.com
Steel Rail Sales Manager of Asian and Australia market Ms. Carol Ba +86-412-5911837 +86-15842044009 carol@aszizhu.com
Steel Rail Sales Manager of Korean market Ms. Eunsuk Moon +86-412-2260488 +86-13804120976 eunsuk@aszizhu.com
Steel Rail Sales Manager of American market Ms. Michael Wang +86-412-8996759 +86-13841291494 michael@aszizhu.com
Steel Sheet Pile Sales Manager of Asian Market Mr. Frank Xu +86-412-8998143 +86-15942245522 frank@aszizhu.com
Steel Sheet Pile Sales Manager of American and Middle East Market Mr. Yorke Meng +86-412-8998143 +86-15998069815 yorke@aszizhu.com
Sales Manager of European and African market Mr. Adam Li +86-412-8998145 +86-13841227958 adam@aszizhu.com
Manager of international Tender Department I Mr. Vincent Zhao +86-412-8998142 +86-15904123092 vincent@aszizhu.com
Manager of international Tender Department II Ms. Sophia Shi +86-412-5590326 +86-13842244745 sophia@aszizhu.com
Manager of international Tender Department III Mr. John Chang +86-412-5590326 +86-18241211922 john@aszizhu.com
Handling Complaint Department Ms. Will Wang +86-412-5911377 +86-13841289927 will@aszizhu.com